Council

 2016 Calvary Council Members

NAME POSITION/AREA E-MAIL ADDRESS
Warren Jensen Council President wjensen@aero.und.edu
Janell Bethke Council Secretary janell.bethke@gmail.com
Brian Harris Council Vice President brianh@centuryelect.com
Joani Kilber Council Vice President jkilber@gra.midco.net
John Bernstrom Council Vice President johnbernstrom@hotmail.com
Lizz Sandberg Worship Team aklizzard@yahoo.com
Lael Schmidt Service Ministries lael_schmidt@msn.com
Dustin Lang Evangelism heylanger@yahoo.com 
Dawnita Nilles Social Justice Team dsnilles@gra.midco.net
Anna Larson Stewardship annalarson2@gmail.com
Jon Rentz Finance/Operations jonathan.rentz@gmail.com
Nick Flom Youth Team nicholasflom@aol.com
Jeanene Swartz Christian Education jswartz@gra.midco.net
Jill Nelson Community Relations jill.nelson.co@gmail.com

Council Minutes Archives