Your Servant Leaders

President Lori Kehrwald
VP of Operations/Management Jonathan Hanson
VP of Worship/Outreach Erin Navarro
VP of Life/Growth Mike McLean
Secretary Cris Johnson
Treasurer Jeff Caillier
Finance/Operations Lacey Buchholz
Stewardship Matt Vanderpan
Evangelism Diane Stoley
Service Ministries Lael Schmidt
Social Justice Art Culver
Worship Dustin Lang
Christian Education Jeanene Swartz
Community Relations Jill Nelson
Youth Brandon Wild
Parish Fellowship Morgan Olson

Contact your church council members through the church office or via email at


Council Minutes Archives