Council

 2018 Calvary Council Members

NAME POSITION/AREA E-MAIL ADDRESS
Brian Harris Council President brianh@centuryelect.com
Cris Johnson Council Secretary jcris@gra.midco.net
Lori Kerwhald Council Treasurer lbanders00@aol.com
Leroy Kurtyka Council Vice President ljkurtyka@msn.com
Joani Kilber Council Vice President jkilber@gra.midco.net
John Bernstrom Council Vice President johnbernstrom@hotmail.com
Dustin Lang Worship Team heylanger@yahoo.com
Lael Schmidt Service Ministries lael_schmidt@msn.com
Diane Stoley Evangelism jdstoley@hotmail.com
Dawnita Nilles Social Justice Team dsnilles@gra.midco.net
Anna Larson Stewardship annalarson2@gmail.com
Jon Rentz Finance/Operations jonathan.rentz@gmail.com
Nick Flom Youth Team nicholasflom@aol.com
Jeanene Swartz Christian Education jswartz@gra.midco.net
Jill Nelson Community Relations jill.nelson.co@gmail.com
Morgan Olson Parish Fellowship morganbitz@gmail.com

Council Minutes Archives